Current Board of Directors

Click here to email the entire board.

Executive Board

President
Term expires 9/2022
Jason Mardirosian,
IAAI-CFI, ECT, CI, MIAAI
5415 S. Neenah
Chicago, IL 60638
President@il-iaai.com
708-699-7506
1st Vice President
Term expires 9/2022
Cory Reeves,
IAAI-CFI
P.O. Box 23677
Belleville, IL 62220
coryreeves@originfirst.com
618-623-8584
2nd Vice President
Term expires 9/2022
Rob Helmkamp, IAAI-CFI, MIAAI
843 St. Louis Road
Collinsville, IL 62234
Robhelmkamp@pyrtech.com
618-593-6518
Immediate Past President
Term expires 9/2022
Greg Vespa,
IAAI-CFI, MIAAI
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
Springfield, IL 62703
gvm642@msn.com
217-306-4191
Secretary
Term expires 9/2022
Timothy Morris Jr.,
IAAI-CFI, ECT, CI, MIAAI
P.O. Box 4155
Rockford, IL 61110
secretary@il-iaai.com
815-703-2034

Treasurer

currently vacant

Northern Zone Directors

Currently Vacant

seat expires 2023
Term expires 9/2024
Christopher Diebold, IAAI-CFI, MIAAI
843 Lake Holiday Dr.
Sandwich, IL 60548
truckie217@yahoo.com
630-364-8399

 

Term expires 9/2022
John Ortlund
901 W. Devon Ave
Park Ridge, IL 60068
jortlund@parkridgefd.org
630-638-9000

 

Central Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2023
 
Terry Ooms, MIAAI
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
tooms405@gmail.com
217-785-0969
Term expires 9/2024
Bob Dunn
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
Springfied, IL 62703
bob.dunn@illinois.gov
217-782-9116
Term expires 9/2022
 
Brad Pierson, MIAAI
505 NE. Monroe
Peoria,IL 61603
bpierson@peoriagov.org
309-494-8734

Southern Zone Directors

Term expires 2023
Chris Miller
902 E. Main St.
Fairfield, IL 62837
chris_miller@fairfieldruralfire.org
618-599-6585
Term expires 9/2024
Shane Emrich, IAAI-CFI, ECT, MIAAI

13584 N Dartmouth Ln

Mt.Vernon, IL 62864

emsemrich@gmail.com
618-925-0174
Term expires 9/2022
Chris Guile, IAAI-CFI, ECT, MIAAI
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
guile.chris@gmail.com
618-781-3546

Contact Us

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our board members will respond to you as soon as possible

Illinois Chapter IAAI        PO Box 4155        Rockford, IL   61110