Current Board of Directors

Click here to email the entire board.

Executive Board

President
Term expires 9/2019
John Knapp, IAAI-CFI
201 W. Washington St
East Peoria, IL 61611
jknapp@il-iaai.com
309-256-4654
1st Vice President
Term expires 9/2020
Guy Maisonneuve
1392 Rainbow Cr
Manteno, IL 60950
gmaisonneuve@il-iaai.com
815-370-8155
2nd Vice President
Term expires 9/2021
Greg Vespa, IAAI-CFI
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
gvespa@il-iaai.com
217-306-4191
Treasurer
Term expires 9/2019
Shawn Ahrens, IAAI-CFI
16603 Arbor Ct
Plainfield, IL 60586
sahrens@il-iaai.com
847-980-4444
Secretary
Term expires 9/2020
Craig Burgess, IAAI-CFI
6 S Van Nortwick Ave
Batavia, IL 60510
cburgess@il-iaai.com
630-364-0933

Northern Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2019
Jason Mardirosian, IAAI-CFI, CI, ECT
5415 S Neenah
Chicago, IL 60638
jmardirosian@il-iaai.com
708-699-7506
Term expires 9/2020
Kevin Smith, IAAI-CFI
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
ksmith@il-iaai.com
708-921-6191
Term expires 9/2021
Christopher Diebold, IAAI-CFI
258 Abington Lane
North Aurora, IL 600542
cdiebold@il-iaai.com
630-364-8399

Central Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2019
John High
11 Gerty Dr
Champaign, IL 61820
jhigh@il-iaai.com
217-304-3485
Term expires 9/2020
Terry Ooms
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
tooms@il-iaai.com
217-785-0969
Term expires 9/2021
Bruce Grafton, IAAI-CFI
23 Sugar Creek Ln
Mattoon, IL 61938
bgrafton@il-iaai.com
217-962-1603

Southern Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2019
Rob Helmkamp, IAAI-CFI
843 St. Louis Rd
Collinsville, IL 62234
rhelmkamp@il-iaai.com
618-593-6518
Term expires 2020
Josh Ott, IAAI-CFI
413 Micahs Way
Columbia, IL 62236
jott@il-iaai.com
217-313-0784
Term expires 9/2021
Shane Emrich, IAAI-CFI, ECT

13584 N Dartmouth Ln

Mt.Vernon, IL 62864

semrich@il-iaai.com
618-925-0174

Contact Us

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our board members will respond to you as soon as possible

Illinois Chapter IAAI        PO Box 1257        Batavia, IL   60510