Current Board of Directors

Click here to email the entire board.

Executive Board

President
Term expires 9/2019
 
John Knapp, IAAI-CFI
201 W. Washington St
East Peoria, IL 61611
 
johnknapp@cityofeastpeoria.com
309-427-7671
1st Vice President
Term expires 9/2020
 
Guy Maisonneuve
1392 Rainbow Cr
Manteno, IL 60950
guytinamaisonneuve@sbcglobal.net
815-370-8155
 
 
 
 
2nd Vice President
Term expires 9/2021
 
Greg Vespa, IAAI-CFI
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
 
gmv642@msn.com
217-306-4191
Treasurer
Term expires 9/2019
 
Mike Cosentino, IAAI-CFI
5228 S. Sayre
Chicago, IL 60638
 
mcosentino@wardfire.net
773-206-1603
Secretary
Term expires 9/2020
 
Craig Burgess, IAAI-CFI
6 S Van Nortwick Ave
Batavia, IL 60510
 
cburgess@il-iaai.com
630-364-0933

Northern Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2019
 
Jason Mardirosian, IAAI-CFI, CI, ECT
5415 S Neenah
Chicago, IL 60638
jasonfsi@att.net
708-699-7506
Term expires 9/2020
 
Kevin Smith, IAAI-CFI
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
kevin.l.smith2@illinois.gov
708-921-6191
Term expires 9/2021
 
Christopher Diebold, IAAI-CFI
258 Abington Lane
North Aurora, IL 600542
truckie217@yahoo.com
630-364-8399

Central Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2019
 
John High
11 Gerty Dr
Champaign, IL 61820
jhigh@illinois.edu
217-304-3485
Term expires 9/2020
 
Terry Ooms
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
tooms405@gmail.com
217-785-0969
Term expires 9/2021
 
Bruce Grafton, IAAI-CFI
23 Sugar Creek Ln
Mattoon, IL 61938
bruce.grafton@gmail.com
217-962-1603

Southern Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2019
 
Rob Helmkamp, IAAI-CFI
843 St. Louis Rd
Collinsville, IL 62234
rhelmkamp@pyrtech.com
618-593-6518
Term expires 2020
 
Josh Ott, IAAI-CFI
413 Micahs Way
Columbia, IL 62236
josh.ott@grinnellmutual.com
217-313-0784
Term expires 9/2021
 
Shane Emrich, IAAI-CFI, ECT

13584 N Dartmouth Ln

Mt.Vernon, IL 62864

emsemrich@gmail.com
618-925-0174

Contact Us

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our board members will respond to you as soon as possible

Illinois Chapter IAAI        PO Box 1257        Batavia, IL   60510