Current Board of Directors

Click here to email the entire board.

Executive Board

President
Term expires 9/2020
 
Guy Maisonneuve, MIAAI
1392 Rainbow Cr
Manteno, IL 60950
guytinamaisonneuve@sbcglobal.net
815-370-8155
 
 
 
 
1st Vice President
Term expires 9/2021
 
Greg Vespa, IAAI-CFI, MIAAI
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
 
gmv642@msn.com
217-306-4191
2nd Vice President
Term expires 9/2022
 
Jason Mardirosian, IAAI-CFI, ECT, CI, MIAAI
5415 S Neenah
Chicago, IL 60638
 
jasonfsi@att.net
708-699-7506
Treasurer
Term expires 9/2021
 
Mike Cosentino, IAAI-CFI, MIAAI
5228 S. Sayre
Chicago, IL 60638
 
mcosentino@wardfire.net
773-206-1603
Secretary
Term expires 9/2020
 
Craig Burgess, IAAI-CFI, MIAAI
6 S Van Nortwick Ave
Batavia, IL 60510
 
cburgess@il-iaai.com
630-364-0933

Northern Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2020
 
Kevin Smith, IAAI-CFI, MIAAI
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
kevin.l.smith2@illinois.gov
708-921-6191
Term expires 9/2021
 
Christopher Diebold, IAAI-CFI, MIAAI
843 Lake Holiday Dr.
Sandwich, IL 60548
truckie217@yahoo.com
630-364-8399
Term expires 9/2022
 
Timothy Morris, Jr. IAAI-CFI, ECT, CI, MIAAI
204 S. First St.
Rockford, IL 61104
Tim.morris@rockfordil.gov
779-500-6541

Central Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2020
 
Terry Ooms, MIAAI
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
tooms405@gmail.com
217-785-0969
Term expires 9/2021
 
Bruce Grafton, IAAI-CFI, MIAAI
23 Sugar Creek Ln
Mattoon, IL 61938
bruce.grafton@gmail.com
217-962-1603
Term expires 9/2022
 
Brad Pierson, MIAAI
505 NE. Monroe
Peoria,IL 61603
bpierson@peoriagov.org
309-494-8734

Southern Zone Directors

Term expires 2020
 
Josh Ott, IAAI-CFI, MIAAI
413 Micahs Way
Columbia, IL 62236
josh.ott@grinnellmutual.com
217-313-0784
Term expires 9/2021
 
Shane Emrich, IAAI-CFI, ECT, MIAAI

13584 N Dartmouth Ln

Mt.Vernon, IL 62864

emsemrich@gmail.com
618-925-0174
Term expires 9/2022
 
Chris Guile, MIAAI
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
guile.chris@gmail.com
618-781-3546

Contact Us

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our board members will respond to you as soon as possible

Illinois Chapter IAAI        PO Box 1257        Batavia, IL   60510