Current Board of Directors

Click here to email the entire board.

Executive Board

President
Term expires 9/2018
Christopher Ward, IAAI-CFI
10841 W. Saddle Dr.
Monee, IL 60444
cward@il-iaai.com
815-405-5491
1st Vice President
Term expires 9/2019
John Knapp, IAAI-CFI
Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal
East Peoria Fire Department
201 W. Washington St.
East Peoria, IL 61611
jknapp@il-iaai.com
Office: 309-427-7675
Cell: 309-256-4654
2nd Vice President
Term expires 9/2020
Guy Maisonneuve
1392 Rainbow Cr
Manteno, IL 60950
gmaisonneuve@il-iaai.com
815-370-8155
Treasurer
Term expires 9/2019
Shawn Ahrens, IAAI-CFI
16603 Arbor Ct
Plainfield, IL 60586
sahrens@il-iaai.com
847-980-4444
Secretary
Term expires 9/2019
Craig Burgess, IAAI-CFI
6 S Van Nortwick Ave
Batavia, IL 60510
cburgess@il-iaai.com
630-364-0933

Northern Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2018
Patrick Kane, IAAI-CFI
109 W Liberty St
Wauconda, IL 60084
pkane@il-iaai.com
847-526-2821
Term expires 9/2019
Jason Mardirosian, IAAI-CFI, CI, ECT
5415 S Neenah
Chicago, IL 60638
jmardirosian@il-iaai.com
708-699-7506
Term expires 9/2020
Kevin Smith
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
ksmith@il-iaai.com
708-921-6191

Central Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2018
Bruce Grafton, IAAI-CFI
23 Sugar Creek Ln
Mattoon, IL 61938
bgrafton@il-iaai.com
217-962-1603
Term expires 9/2019
John High
11 Gerty Dr
Champaign, IL 61820
jhigh@il-iaai.com
217-304-3485
Term expires 9/2020
Terry Ooms
1035 Adlai Stevenson Dr
Springfield, IL 62703
tooms@il-iaai.com
217-785-0969

Southern Zone Directors

Term expires 9/2018
Mike Presson, IAAI-CFI
4870 3 Way Acres
Barnhart, MO 63012
mpresson@il-iaai.com
618-401-4991
Term expires 9/2019
Rob Helmkamp, IAAI-CFI
843 St. Louis Rd
Collinsville, IL 62234
rhelmkamp@il-iaai.com
618-593-6518
Term expires 2020
Josh Ott, IAAI-CFI
413 Micahs Way
Columbia, IL 62236
jott@il-iaai.com
217-313-0784

Contact Us

Drop us a line anytime, and one of our board members will respond to you as soon as possible

Illinois Chapter IAAI        PO Box 558007         Chicago, IL   60655-8007

Contact